Luxury Villa Cannes

La Villa du Chateau offers a completely different experience of Cannes. Discreet, private and elegant, the Villa is luxury personified, with peaceful gardens, sun terraces and sea views.

Adjacent to the Hotel Chateau de la Tour, itself unique amongst the luxury hotels in Cannes, set in its own private grounds, with views over the Bay of Mandelieu, the Villa allows its guests a separate living environment yet with full access to all the hotel's facilities and services.

Lounge by the pool, take lunch in our poolside bar, or dine indoors in our gourmet restaurant - or order room service, delivered to your private dining room. There's also a fully equipped kitchen should you wish to prepare your own meals.

The Villa has four en-suite double bedrooms, including the attic Master Suite which has two double beds, private bath and shower and views over the bay of Mandelieu.

Use La Villa du Château as a base to visit Cannes itself, as well as Nice, Monaco, the medieval village of Eze, perched high above the Mediterranean, Antibes and Juan-les-Pins, or venture inland to discover the wonders of Provence.
Hide Text
Show Text
   
LA VILLA DU CHÂTEAU DE LA TOUR    10 avenue Font de Veyre    06150 CANNES LA BOCCA    Tél : +33 4 93 90 52 5 2   Fax : +33 4 93 47 86 61 - reservation@hotelchateaudelatour.com

Villa de luxe à Cannes

La Villa du Château offre une expérience de Cannes absolument unique. Discrète, privée et élégante, la Villa es le luxe personnalisé, avec ses jardins au calme, terrasses baignées par le soleil et la vue mer.

Attenante à l'Hôtel Château de la Tour, lui-même unique parmi les hôtels luxueux de Cannes, c'est une propriété à part avec son parking privé, piscine, Jardins et vue sur la baie de Mandelieu. La Villa permet à ses clients de vivre dans un environnement unique et privatif tout en pouvant profiter de toutes les installations et les services de l'hôtel.

Reposez-vous au bord de la piscine privée, déjeunez sur la terrasse de la piscine de l'hôtel ou dînez au Restaurant du Château. Une envie spéciale, La Villa du Château vous offre la possibilité d'organiser vos repas en toute intimité, un service unique.

La Villa du Château possède 4 chambres doubles chacune avec sa salle de bain, dont une chambre principale mansardée avec deux grand lits et une vue superbe sur la mer et la baie de Mandelieu.

Profitez de la Villa du Château comme base pour visiter Cannes, ou Nice, Monaco, le village médiéval d'Eze, perché haut dessus de la Méditerranée, Antibes et Juan-les-Pins, ou vous aventurer dans les terres à la découverte de la Provence
Hide Text
Show Text
   
LA VILLA DU CHÂTEAU DE LA TOUR    10 avenue Font de Veyre    06150 CANNES LA BOCCA    Tél : +33 4 93 90 52 5 2   Fax : +33 4 93 47 86 61 - reservation@hotelchateaudelatour.com